top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlWo73

*** ANOTHER FREE PDF B@@K! ***

Another recession-busting PDF this way comes!


"ZX SPECTRUM - IT LIVES!!!" PART 1



After experiencing a degree of success with the Al 'n' Dave's Speed Reviews PDF book, including an airing on Youtube, it occurred to me that I had another couple of PDFs gathering virtual dust in my virtual archives.


It's nothing new as such, merely a re-formatting of all the stuff in my 'Part 1' tab on this site, originally done a couple of years ago, which I made into a hardback book a while back, together with Part 2. The layout isn't exactly optimal, but there's still plenty of waffle, colour, screenshots, Top 100s and more waffle for anyone who's an aficionado of waffles, either potato or sugar.


It's a total of 78 pages, just over 10 MB in size. So if you want it, just go to this site and download away:



'Part 2' will appear some time over the next few weeks, and that's as far as I've got. I may convert the other parts at some point, but to be honest it takes flippin' ages, so maybe a retirement project?



Cheers all,

Al

209 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All

©2023 by ZX SPECTRUM - IT LIVES!!!. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page